James Raynard - Strange Histories

2005 studio album

Strange Histories - James Raynard

Released by Unearthed on 12 September 2005.
Jim Moray - production, mixing and vocal, bouzouki, concertina and piano.

1. Begone Dull Care
2. The Loathsome Worm And The Mackerel Of The Sea
3. The Overlander
4. We Be Soldiers Three
5. The Grand Conversation On Napoleon
6. Cuckolds All Of A Row
7. Yonder He Goes
8. The Cat With The Cream
9. A Caveat For Cutpurses
10. The Outlandish Knight
11. Jock O’Hazeldean

James Raynard discography

Buy this record from Amazon.co.uk

Artist quick links

Jim Moray James Raynard

Producer credits

Jim Moray