Tim Van Eyken - Stiffs Lovers Holymen Thieves

2006 studio album

Stiffs Lovers Holymen Thieves - Tim Van Eyken

Released on Topic Records on 26 June 2006.

Tim van Eyken vocals, acoustic guitar, accordions
Oliver Knight electric & acoustic guitar
Nancy Kerr violin, viola and vocal
Colin Fletcher double bass & electric bass
Pete Flood drums and percussion

1. Barleycorn
2. Australia
3. Pearl Wedding/Nancy Taylor’s
4. Fisherman
5. Gypsy Maid
6. Fair Ellen Of Ratcliffe
7. Young Alvin
8. Worcester City
9. Babes In The Wood
10. Bonnie Breast Knot/Barseback Polka
11. Twelve Joys Of Mary

Tim Van Eyken discography