Belshazzar’s Feast - The Food Of Love

2008 studio album

The Food Of Love - Belshazzar’s Feast

Released 26th May 2008 by Wild Goose Records

Disc 1:
1. Mundesse; Gathering Peascods
2. Twenty, Eighteen
3. Softly Good Tummas; Shropshire Lass
4. Dol Thy Ale; Rumanian Dance
5. Rondo a la Turkey
6. Calne; Be Careful In Choosing A Wife
7. Best Of Friends; Bishop Of Chester’s Jig
8. Gentle Diana; Navvy Man
9. Cal
10. Backs And Sides
11. Music For A Found Harmonium

Disc 2 - Live:
1. Introduction
2. Boda Waltz; Miss Love’s Waltz
3. Tommy Jenkins; Hunt the Squirrel
4. La Belle Jardiniere; Ebenezer
5. Goliath of Gath
6. Ffarwel Ned Pugh; Something Unpronounceable
7. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik; Spring from The Four Seasons
8. Hashbaz

Belshazzar’s Feast discography