Equation - The Lucky Few

1999 studio album

The Lucky Few - Equation

Recorded at Chipping Norton Studios-Oxfordshire, RAK-London, The Firs-Devon. Produced by James Brown and Equation. Initial production by John Wood and Equation. UK version Mastered at Hilton Grove-London by Dave Blackman. US version Mastered at The Lodge-New York City by Emily B. Lazar

Kathryn Roberts: Vocals, Piano
Sean Lakeman: Guitars
Seth Lakeman: Violin, Vocals, Mandolin
Darren Edwards: Bass
Iain Goodall: Drums, Percussion
James Crocker: Guitar

Sam Lakeman: Piano, Keyboards
Geoff Lakeman: Backing Vocals
Steve Redman: Backing Vocals
Reggie Brown: Piano

1. Not The Man (Sean Lakeman)
2. Mother and Child (Trad, arranged Equation)
3. Paper Bag (Sean Lakeman)
4. Autumn Tune (Sean Lakeman)
5. Too Much to Say (Seth Lakeman)
6. Picture the Change (Seth Lakeman)
7. The Prize (Seth Lakeman)
8. No Change Likely (Sean Lakeman)
9. Sheffield Park (Trad, arranged Equation)
10. Hard Underground (Seth Lakeman / Steve Redman)
11. A Better View (Seth Lakeman)
12. Squeeze and Hide (Sean Lakeman)

Equation discography