Eliza Carthy - The Definitive Collection

2003 compilation

The Definitive Collection - Eliza Carthy

Release details not known.

1. Light Dragoon
2. Greenwood Laddie/Mrs Capron’s Reel/Tune
3. Mother, Go Make My Bed/Flower of Swiss Cottage
4. Cold Wet & Rainy Night/The Grand Hornpipe
5. Fisher Boy
6. Billy Boy/The Widow’s Wedding
7. French Stroller
8. Stumbling On
9. Blow the Winds/The Game of Draughts
10. Mons Meg
11. Diego’s Bold Shore
12. Go from My Window
13. Child Among the Weeds

Eliza Carthy discography

Buy this record from Amazon.co.uk

Artist quick links

Eliza Carthy