Cara Dillon - The Redcastle Sessions

2009 dvd

The Redcastle Sessions - Cara Dillon

Released by Proper Films on 21 July 2008. Recorded in January 2008 on the shore of Lough Foyle in Co Donegal.

1. Black Is The Colour
2. Bold Jamie
3. Where Are You
4. False False
5. I Wish You Well
6. If I Prove False
7. The Streets Of Derry
8. High Tide
9. Garden Valley
10. I Am A Youth That’s Inclined To Ramble
11. Never In A Million Years
12. October Winds
13. The Maid Of Culmore
14. There Were Roses

1. P Stands For Paddy (Live from McReynolds’ Bar, Dungiven)
2. Full Length Interview with Cara Dillon
3. Photo Gallery

Cara Dillon discography