Richard Thompson - Dream Attic

2010 live recording

Dream Attic - Richard Thompson

Released on 30 August 2010 by Proper Records in the UK & 31 August 2010 in North America by the Shout! Factory. The deluxe Proper Records version had a second disc with demo recordings of all 13 songs.

All songs are new to this release but recorded live on tour of the Western USA in February 2010. No studio overdubs were done & each track on the finished album is an unedited live performance of the song.

Richard Thompson - vocals, electric guitar
Pete Zorn - acoustic guitar, flute, saxophone, mandolin, vocals
Michael Jerome - drums, vocals
Taras Prodaniuk - electric bass guitar, vocals
Joel Zifkin - electric violin, mandolin, vocals

1. The Money Shuffle
2. Among The Gorse, Among The Grey
3. Haul Me Up
4. Burning Man
5. Here Comes Geordie
6. Demons In Her Dancing Shoes
7. Crimescene
8. Big Sun Falling In The River
9. Stumble On
10. Sidney Wells
11. A Brother Slips Away
12. Bad Again
13. If Love Whispers Your Name

Richard Thompson discography