Martin Carthy - Crown of Horn

1976 studio album

Crown of Horn - Martin Carthy

Released in 1976 on Topic records in the UK and Rounder Records in the USA. Recorded at Old Sawmills Studio, Cornwall and produced by Ashley Hutchings.

1. The Bedmaking
2. Locks And Bolts
3. King Knapperty
4. Geordie
5. Willie’s Lady
6. Virginny
7. The Worcestershire Wedding
8. Bonny Lass Of Anglesey
9. William Taylor The Poacher
10. Old Tom Of Oxford
11. Palaces Of Gold

Martin Carthy discography

Buy this record from

Artist quick links

Martin Carthy