Kate Rusby - Sweet Bells

2008 studio album

Sweet Bells - Kate Rusby

Originally released by Pure Records on 15 December 2008. Re-released with a new cover on 9 November 2009.

1. Here We Come A-Wassailing
2. Sweet Bells
3. Poor Old Horse
4. Hark The Herald
5. The Holly And The Ivy
6. Hark, Hark, What News
7. Candlemas Eve
8. Hail Chime On
9. Serving Girl’s Holiday
10. Awake Arise Good Christians
11. The Miner’s Dream Of Home

Kate Rusby discography

Buy this record from Amazon.co.uk

Artist quick links

Kate Rusby