Mawkin - The Fair Essex

2007 studio album

The Fair Essex - Mawkin

Released by Good Form Records on 29 January 2007.

1. The Magic Mawkin/The Wonderful Discovery of Bob Smee
2. Leaving Britanny
3. Something About Tents/A Tent Deficit Syndrome
4. Banks of Dee/The Brown Velvet Waltz
5. Trip to Berwick/Not a Natural Dancer
6. Woods Waltz/Le Mas Noyer
7. Alexanders Hornpipe
8. French Set
9. Monday Morning/Jack Lavenders No. 1/Cleaveland Park
10. Salsenette (Slight Return)
11. The Glorious 13th/Unknown
12. Horses Never Smile/The Villagers

Mawkin discography