Show of Hands - Arrogance Ignorance & Greed

2009 studio album

Arrogance Ignorance & Greed - Show of Hands

Produced by Stu Hanna.
Guest musicians: Jim Causley, Dave Delarre, James Delarre, Miranda Sykes, Matt Clifford, Jackie Oates, Stu Hanna, Debbie Hanna-Palmer and Andy Tween on percussion and cajón.

Eight original Steve Knightley songs plus two covers, Secret World and Senor (Tales of Yankee Power), and two traditional songs, Lowlands and The Keys of Canterbury.

1. Lowlands
2. Evolution
3. The Man I Was
4. The Napoli
5. Senor (Tales of Yankee Power)
6. IED - Science or Nature
7. The Vale
8. Arrogance Ignorance and Greed
9. Secret World
10. The Worried Well
11. The Keys of Canterbury
12. Drift

Show of Hands discography