Maddy Prior - Year

1993 studio album

Year - Maddy Prior

Released by Park Records, 1993

1. Snowdrops/Birth
2. Swimming Song
3. Marigold/Harvest Home
4. Red & Green
5. Longshadows
6. Somewhere Along the Road
7. What Had You for Supper
8. Saucy Sailor
9. The Fabled Hare (a. I sall goe intil a Hare, b. Rule by the Moon, c. Scent of Dog, d. Winter Wakeneth, e. The Hare Said, f. I Shall Run and Run)
10. Deep in the Darkest Night
11. Boys of Bedlam
12. Twa Corbies.

Maddy Prior discography