Maddy Prior - Hooked on Winning

1982 studio album

Hooked on Winning - Maddy Prior

Recorded as the Maddy Prior Band
Originally released in 1982 by Kempire. Re-issued the same year by Plant Life Records.

Side One

1.Long Holiday
2. Station
3. Face to Face
4. Roll on the Day
5. Back into Cabaret
6. Commit the Crime

Side Two

1. Friends
2. Reduced Circumstances
3. Nothing But the Best
4. Love’s Not Just a Word
5. Girls on the Town
6. Anthem to Failure

Maddy Prior discography