bright young folk

Martin Carthy discography

Martin Carthy - Second Album

1966 studio album

Originally released in 1966. Now available on Topic Records.

1. Two Butchers
2. Ball O’ Yarn
3. Farewell Nancy
4. Lord Franklin
5. Ramblin’ Sailor
6. Lowlands of Holland
7. Fair Maid on the Shore
8. Bruton Town
9. Box on Her Head
10. Newlyn Town
11. Brave Wolfe
12. Peggy and the Soldier
13. Sailor’s Life

Martin Carthy discography

Second Album - Martin Carthy
Buy this record from

Artist quick links

Martin Carthy Dave Swarbrick