bright young folk

Martin Carthy discography

Martin Carthy - Waiting for Angels

2004 studio album

Released by Topic Records in September 2004.

1. The Foggy Dew
2. Bonny Woodhall
3. James Hatley
4. Young Morgan
5. The Royal Lament
6. A Ship to Old England Came
7. Waiting for Angels
8. Bold General Wolfe
9. Bloody Fields of Flanders / MacGregor of Rora
10. The Harry Lime Theme
11. Famous Flower of Serving Men

Martin Carthy discography

Waiting for Angels - Martin Carthy
Buy this record from