bright young folk

Martin Carthy discography

Martin Carthy - Signs of Life

1998 studio album

Released by Topic Records in 1998. Produced by Martin Carthy and Oliver Knight.

1. New York Mine Disaster, 1941
2. Georgie
3. Sir Patrick Spens
4. The Desterter
5. Heartbreak Hotel
6. The Bonny Hind
7. The Wife Of Usher’s Well
8. John Parfit
9. Barbary Ellen
10. Hong Kong Blues
11. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
12. Prince Heathen
13. Jim Jones In Botany Bay

Martin Carthy discography

Signs of Life - Martin Carthy
Buy this record from

Artist quick links

Martin Carthy Eliza Carthy