bright young folk

The Unthanks discography

The Unthanks - Last

2011 studio album

Released on 14 March 2011 by Rabble Rouser.

1. Gan To The Kye
2. The Gallowgate Lad
3. Queen of Hearts
4. Last" Adrian McNally
5. Give Away Your Heart
6. No One Knows I’m Gone
7. My Laddie Sits Ower Late Up
8. Canny Hobbie Elliot
9. Starless
10. Close The Coalhouse Door
11. Last

The Unthanks discography

Last - The Unthanks
Buy this record from