bright young folk

The Unthanks discography

The Unthanks - Here’s the Tender Coming

2009 studio album

Released on 14 September 2009 by EMI.

1. Because He Was a Bonny Lad (Traditional)
2. Sad February (Graeme Miles)
3. Annachie Gordon (Traditional)
4. Luck Gilchrist (Adrian McNally)
5. The Testimony of Patience Kershaw (Frank Higgins/The Unthanks)
6. Living by the Water (Anne Briggs)
7. Where’ve Yer Bin Dick?" (Traditional)
8. Nobody Knew Shew Was There" (Ewan MacColl)
9. Flowers of the Town" (Anonymous)
10. Not Much Luck in Our House" (Traditional)
11. At First She Starts (Lal Waterson/Oliver Knight)
12. Here’s the Tender Coming (Traditional)

The Unthanks discography

Here’s the Tender Coming - The Unthanks
Buy this record from

Related singles