bright young folk

Richard Thompson discography

Richard Thompson - You? Me? Us?

1996 studio album

Released in April 1996 on Capitol Records.

Richard Thompson - guitar, vocals, mandolin, hurdy gurdy
Additional musicians
Mitchell Froom - keyboards
Tchad Blake - guitar
Simon Nicol - guitar
Jerry Scheff - bass guitar
Pete Thomas - drums
Jim Keltner - drums
Christine Collister - backing vocals
Teddy Thompson - backing vocals
Danny Thompson - double bass
Suzie Katayama - cello
Sid Page - violin

All songs written by Richard Thompson.

Disc 1 - Voltage Enhanced
1. Razor Dance
2. She Steers By Lightning
3. Dark Hand Over My Heart
4. Hide It Away
5. Put It There Pal
6. Business On You
7. No’s Not A Word
8. Am I Wasting My Love On You?
9. Bank Vault In Heaven
10. The Ghost Of You Walks

Disc 2 - Nude
1. Baby Don’t Know What To Do With Herself
2. She Cut Off Her Long Silken Hair
3. Hide It Away
4. Burns Supper
5. Train Don’t Leave
6. Cold Kisses
7. Sam Jones
8. Razor Dance
9. Woods Of Darney

Richard Thompson discography

You? Me? Us? - Richard Thompson
Buy this record from