bright young folk

Kate Rusby discography

Kate Rusby - The Girl Who Couldn’t Fly

2005 studio album

Released by Pure Records in 2005.

Kate Rusby - Vocals, guitar
Roddy Woomble - Vocals
Kellie While - Vocals
Ian Carr - Guitar, tenor guitar
John McCusker - Tenor guitar, guitar, cittern, fiddle, viola, whistle, piano
Andy Cutting - Accordion
Ewen Vernal - Double bass
Andy Seward - Double bass
Donald Shaw - Harmonium
John Doyle - Tenor guitar
Kris Drever - Tenor guitar
Michael McGoldrick - Flute, whistle
Neil Yates - Trumpet, Horn
Jim Fletcher - Euphonium
Matt Broadbent - Tuba
Keith Angel - Snare drum
Greg Lawson - Violin
Carole Howat - Violin
Steve King - Viola
Kevin McCrae - Cello

1. Game of All Fours
2. The Lark
3. No Names
4. Mary Blaize
5. A Ballad
6. You Belong To Me
7. Elfin Knight
8. Bonny House of Airlie
9. Moon Shadow
10. Wandering Soul
11. Fare Thee Well
12. Little Jack Frost (bonus track)

Kate Rusby discography

The Girl Who Couldn’t Fly - Kate Rusby
Buy this record from