bright young folk

Kate Rusby discography

Kate Rusby - Sleepless

1999 studio album

Released by Pure Records in 1999. Nominated for the 1999 Mercury Prize.

1. Cobbler’s Daughter
2. I Wonder What Is Keeping My True Love This Night
3. Fairest Of All Yarrow
4. Unquiet Grave
5. Sho Heen
6. Sweet Bride
7. All God’s Angels
8. Wild Goose
9. Duke And The Tinker
10. Our Town
11. Sleepless Sailor

Kate Rusby discography

Sleepless - Kate Rusby
Buy this record from

Artist quick links

Kate Rusby Andy Cutting