bright young folk

Sunhoney discography

Sunhoney - November

2002 studio album

Released by Vertical Records on 23 September 2002.

Aidan O’Rourke - fiddle
Fergus MacKenzie - drums, percussion, piano, programming
Alyth McCormack - vocals
Kevin MacKenzie - electric and acoustic guitars
Donald Hay - BB drum, congas, mini bongos, floor tom, deep keg, percussion
Quee MacArthur - electric bass guitar, percussion

1 Hazy Hill
2 Seasons
3 November
4 Winter’s Breath
5 The Wishing Tree
6 The Plague
7 Favourite Place
8 Peckham
9 The Lobster
10 Make It Easy

Sunhoney discography

November - Sunhoney
Buy this record from

Artist quick links

Sunhoney Aidan O’Rourke