bright young folk

Richard Thompson discography

Richard Thompson - Mirror Blue

1994 studio album

Released on 17 Jan 1994 by EMI.

Richard Thompson - guitar, vocals, mandolin
Mitchell Froom - keyboards
Jerry Scheff - bass guitar, double bass
Pete Thomas - drums, percussion
Christine Collister - backing vocals
Michael Parker - backing vocals
John Kirkpatrick - accordion, concertinas
Danny Thompson - double bass on "Easy There, Steady Now"
Alistair Anderson - concertina, Northumbrian pipes
Tom McConville - fiddle
Martin Dunn - flute
Philip Pickett - shawms

1. For The Sake Of Mary
2. I Can’t Wake Up To Save My Life
4. The Way That It Shows
5. Easy There, Steady Now
6. King Of Bohemia
7. Shane And Dixie
8. Mingus Eyes
9. I Ride In Your Slipstream
10. Beeswing
11. Fast Food
12. Mascara Tears
13. Taking My Business Elsewhere

Richard Thompson discography

Mirror Blue - Richard Thompson
Buy this record from