bright young folk
header image

Jim Moray discography

Jim Moray - Sweet England

2003 studio album

Released on 30th June 2003 on Niag records.

1. Early One Morning/Young Collins
2. Lord Bateman
3. Sweet England
4. Gyspies
5. April Morning
6. The Seeds Of Love
7. The Week Before Easter
8. The Suffolk Miracle
9. Two Sisters
10. Longing For Lucy

Jim Moray discography

Sweet England - Jim Moray
Buy this record from

Artist quick links

Jim Moray Jackie Oates

Related singles