bright young folk

Maddy Prior discography

Maddy Prior - Going for Glory

1983 studio album

Recorded as Maddy Prior and the Answers.

Originally released in 1983 by Spindrift

Side One

1. After the Death
2. Saboteur
3. Morning Girls
4. Half Listening
5. Deep in the Darkest Night

Side Two

1. Oh No
2. God Squad
3. Trival Hymn
4. Each Heart
5. Hope Lies Now
6. Pater Noster
7. Allelujah

Maddy Prior discography

Going for Glory - Maddy Prior
Buy this record from