bright young folk

Linda Thompson discography

Linda Thompson - Fashionably Late

2002 studio album

Released by Rykodisc on 5 August 2002.

Linda Thompson - vocals
Dave Mattacks
John McCusker - cittern
Richard Greene - fiddle
Howard Gott - violin
John Doyle
Sarah Wilson - cello
Geraint Watkins - Hammond B-3 organ
Jerry Donahue - electric guitar
Chris Cutler - drums
Peter Adams - keyboards
Andy Cutting - diatonic accordion
Mike Rivard - electric bass
Martha Wainright
Robert Spriggs - viola
Rori McFarlane - fretless electric bass
Ruth Gottlieb

Also: Danny Thompson, Van Dyke Parks, Rufus Wainwright, Teddy Thompson, Eliza Carthy, Kate Rusby

1. Dear Mary
2. Miss Murray
3. All I see
4. Nine Stone Rig
5. No Telling
6. Evona Darling
7. The Banks of the Clyde
8. Weary Life
9. Paint and Powder Beauty
10. Dear Old Man of Mine

Linda Thompson discography

Fashionably Late - Linda Thompson
Buy this record from