bright young folk
header image

Eliza Carthy discography

Eliza Carthy - Dreams Of Breathing Underwater

2008 studio album

Release details not known.

1. Follow the Dollar
2. Two Tears
3. Rows of Angels
4. Rosalie
5. Mr Magnifico
6. Like I Care (Wings)
7. Lavenders
8. Little Bigman
9. Simple Things
10. Hug You Like a Mountain
11. Oranges & Seasalt

Eliza Carthy discography

Dreams Of Breathing Underwater - Eliza Carthy
Buy this record from

Related singles