bright young folk
header image

Belshazzar’s Feast discography

Belshazzar’s Feast - Mr. Kynaston’s Famous Dance

2000 studio album

Released in 2000.

1. Merry Conclusion
2. Blenheim House
3. Queen Of Hearts
4. Lille
5. Count Leon
6. Wou’d You Have A Young Virgin
7. Paston’s Maggot
8. Old Simon The King
9. Neat Mr John
10. Cupid Disarm’d
11. Bonny Grey Ey’d Morn
12. Woodstock Park

Belshazzar’s Feast discography

Mr. Kynaston’s Famous Dance - Belshazzar’s Feast
Buy this record from